beauty, beauty blog, clothes, fashion, fashion blog, lifestyle, makeup

Polka Dots + Pointed Flats

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hi loves! Is it just me that’s doing quite a bit of Christmas shopping lately online? I almost feel like I’m cheating a little, like saving the effort of personally going out to get something is neglecting my gifting duties? It’s almost too good to care though, since it’s basically put at my doorstep, and wrapping is the only thing left to do 🙂 So while doing this negligent shopping online, I stumbled across these flared beauties. It’s really hard for me to find pants that fit my waist and height without any tailoring involved, so these were quite a steal in my book. I love this polka dotted shirt, so tucking it into these navy blues was a simple pairing, and adding these pretty pink toed shoes tops the look off and helps to add that touch of professionalism. What are some of your favourite online places to shop? Let me know!

Pants: ASOS (here) Shirt: Nordstrom (similar here) Shoes: The Iconic (here)

Happy shopping!

Xoxo,

Untitled (2)

Standard

2 thoughts on “Polka Dots + Pointed Flats

Leave a comment