beauty, beauty blog, clothes, fashion, fashion blog, lifestyle, makeup

Face Mask-ing

Untitled2

Hi loves! So last night I was applying one of my favourite face masks (Glamglow – pictured above), and thought to jot down a quick post about the best ways to do so. I like to do a weekly facial routine, if not twice a week! It’s either something I like to do to pamper a little bit, or to make myself feel better after a rotten day. If my husband comes home and I have a face mask on, wine in hand, and Sex in the City playing he knows I’m probably not happy! Anyway this is the routine I religiously follow beforehand. I usually take showers at night, which also helps with the application since my skin is nice and warm, which makes it even more receptive to soak up all the goodness from the mask. What are some of your beauty routines lovelies? Let me know!

Xoxo,

Untitled (2)

Standard

Leave a comment